CHRISTOPHER W. SHAW

Historian

Updates

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
The U.S. Postal Service Was Designed to Serve Democracy
Foreign Affairs

Monday, October 12, 2020
The Majority Report with Sam Seder
Peacock T.V.

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
The Take
Al-Jazeera English

Wednesday, August, 5, 2020
The Takeaway
WNYC, 93.9 F.M., New York City

Sunday, August 2, 2020
Background Briefing with Ian Masters
KPFK, 90.7 F.M., Los Angeles, Calif. 11:30 A.M.

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Postal Banking Is Making a Comeback
Washington Post

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
The Conservative Case for the U.S. Postal Service
The American Conservative

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
When Pittsburghers Banked at the Post Office
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
The Postal Service Is Essential to National Security
The Hill

Friday, April 17, 2020
The Money Question
Harper's Podcast

Friday, April 10, 2020
The World According to Jesse
RT America

April 2020
The Money Question
Harper's Magazine

Saturday, January 25, 2020
Ralph Nader Radio Hour
Pacifica Radio Network

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
It’s a Wonderful Life… For Bankers
Common Dreams

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Corporate Crime Reporter
1209 National Press Building, Washington, D.C.

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
UpFront on KPFA
94.1 F.M., Berkeley, Calif.
7:30 A.M.

Monday, November 4, 2019
92nd Street Y
1395 Lexington Ave, New York, N.Y.
12:00 P.M.

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
The People Vs. the Banks
Lapham's Quarterly